Asthma Liaison
C. Michael Bowman, MD, Charleston
Breastfeeding Liaison
Jennifer Hudson,  MD – Greenville
Bright Futures Liaison
Greg M. Barabell, MD, Charleston
CATCH Coordinator
Michael K. Foxworth, II, MD, Florence
Continuing Medical Education
James Stallworth, MD (Chair) – Columbia;  Matthew P. Grisham, MD – Greenville; James Roberts, MD – Charleston 
DHEC Medical Advisory Committee
W. Kent Jones, MD (Chair), Easley
Ramkumar Jayagopalan, MD, Columbia
Julie Linton, MD, Greenville
Disaster Preparedness Liaison
Kathy Lehman-Huskamp, MD, Charleston
Foster Care Coalition Subcommittee
Nancy Henderson, MD, Greenville
Immunization Subcommittee
Ranya Chakra, MD, Rock Hill 
Climate Subcommittee 
Hayley Guilkey, MD – Little River; Deandra Clark, MD – Anderson; Erin Smith, MD – Myrtle Beach
Legislative Affairs
Deborah M. Greenhouse, MD, Columbia
Membership Committee
Jill Aiken, MD (Chair), Beaufort; Julie Linton, MD, Greenville
Nominating Committee
Kerry K. Sease, MD, MPH (Chair) – Greenville; Kevin Wessinger, MD – Columbia; Eliza Varadi, MD – Charleston; Michelle Steffen, MD – Georgetown; Weave Whitehead, MD – Florence
Oral Health Liaison
Blakely Amati, MD, Greenville
Out of Office Care Committee
Deborah M. Greenhouse, MD, Columbia
Pediatric Council
Kevin O.Wessinger, MD (Chair), Columbia
Practice Support Committee
Blakely Amati, MD, Greenville
PROS Coordinator
Deborah M. Greenhouse, MD, Columbia
Residents Liaison
Safe Kids Liaison
Elizabeth H. Mack, MD, Charleston
Senior Liaison
T. Dane Pierce, MD, Greenville
School Health Subcommittee
Janice D. Key, MD, Chair – Charleston; Katie King, MD – Charleston;  Kerry Sease, MD – Greenville
Telemedicine Subcommittee
David McSwain, MD, Chair – Charleston; Mark Mitchiner, MD – Sumter; James Simmons, MD – Beaufort
Young Physicians Liaison
Mark B. Krom, DO, Greenville